wishing, wanting, & hoping

wishing for warmer weather where my feet aren’t frozen all day. wanting sun kissed skin. hoping for the days where i can float around in my in-laws pool.

atlanta had its second “snow/ice storm” — i was stuck inside for 2 days with my main squeeze. i did taxes. cleaned out the closets. cleaned the house. baked good for our 80’s dance party this weekend. watched a ton of netflix- & we finally started “lost” & played with our cats.

this is dexter

Image

i have had a lot of time to think about warmer weather outfits and since i got my white converse in the mail the other day- my outfits are being completed in my mind. i cannot wait to get our computer next month so i can get more involved with my blog- taking pictures and what not of me actually wearing the clothes i buy, and pictures of DIY projects and things I make-

until then, here are some things i found on pinterest.

Image

Image Image

Image Image

what are some things you are wishing, wanting & hoping for?

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

