Sister Blog & Birthday Bash

first thing is first- thank you for all birthday wishes. my mom threw a cookout at her house on saturday to celebrate my 28 years of life. it was so special & i had so much fun. she made sliders (baby burgers) and had trays of veggies and fruit for me and my  friends. i also scored a cheesecake 🙂 — she makes the best!

on to other news….

my sister & i have decided to start working  on a new adventure of blogging together. i know it is going to take a while to get started & work our ideas out on paper, but i am really excited. we have to come up with a name that fits our personalities & throw ideas out there of who we want to be in the blogging world. of course we will be ourselves, i mean like do we want to write about baking? DIY? art? style? or maybe all of it. my sister has mad art skills and we are so different that it will be good for us to start this project together. i cannot wait to share more details but until then say a little prayer that we get it all done sooner than later. i have so much in my mind that i want us to do & i just love my little sister & cannot wait to introduce you guys to her. if you  have ever been in my apartment most of the art in there is by her & i am so proud of her creativity.

yay! more details soon

PS my jo totes camera bag came in yesterday and it is amazing!!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sister Blog & Birthday Bash

  1. CraftyStaci says:

    I’ve always thought it would be fun to share a blog with my sister. Best of luck to you both and I look forward to seeing what you come up with!

Leave a Reply

