It’s Thursday- fall fashion & my birthday

something special about today- it is the day before my birthday. my 28th birthday. whoa. one thing i do know,  time is so precious, it goes by so quickly. i have a little cookout planned at my mom’s on saturday along with one of my most treasured friends baby shower for her soon to be little daughter (5 more weeks). my mom is the queen of food & along with my step-dad are making burgers and other treats for me and my friends. my bday gift from cory was my camera & he also go me the cutest nautical bag from jo totes. i have been trying to win this bag forever, & now it will be mine. 

here is a picture!

Image  ImageImage

seriously- i have the worlds BEST husband. 

i have been hardcore staring at fall fashion posts this week- coming back from my beach trip has made me want this fall weather to happen now. fall time is cory & i’s favorite time of year. hot coffee, cool breeze, sweaters, boots, leggings, leggings with shorts, leggings with dresses, leggings with everything. 

here are some of my favorite looks right now. you can follow me here on pinterest to see all the looks i post. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

