you guys

I am literally so Happy! My new design for my blog is coming along quite nicely, my husband comes home Friday, Painting some walls in the house GREEN tonight (my favorite color), but MOST importantly I am celebrating 2 years of marriage on Monday. What?! I cannot believe it, it seems like just yesterday we were dating. We have been through so much & I could not ask for a better husband.

We are going to Helen to Black Forest Bed & Breakfast & visit some of our favorite little places. When I think of Helen I think of a few different things: Fudge, Germany, Tubing, and last but not least funnel cakes. Every youth group trip growing up we were tubing down the river. Now I am going back celebrating my anniversary.

So excited to say that next paycheck I will be buying my first camera, a Nikon D3100 from Adorama, love this website & how much information it gives me & cannot wait to start taking photos for my blog.

hope you guys have a fantastic weekend!

Cheers!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

