Fever for babies

Well it is Sunday, & we are going to the in laws today for some grilled fish. Keeping up with my healthy eating. We went to our good friends house and spent the night on Friday. 2 things: Andee makes the best cup of coffee & their child gives me baby fever. Saturday for lunch we had corner! Met up with some other friends and she is pregnant. BABY FEVER. So at lunch I had my friend who has a little boy and my other friend who is pregnant. What did we talk about? Kids. Being pregnant (good & bad). Geez. Who knows when I will have a kid but I love being able to spend time with all my littles. I don’t ever see my nephews so I’m glad I have all these friends with babies. Check out how cute this little man is!

20130421-103205.jpg

20130421-103212.jpg

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Fever for babies

  1. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!
    Green SMoke Coupons https://www.facebook.com/GreenSmokeCouponCodes

Leave a Reply

