Green Juice & healthy living

Yesterday I started a 2 week job at a Mechanic shop… I also started a more lets say, ” healthy lifestyle”. I am the kind of person that needs a habitual style of eating to get in this mood of changing a lot in my life. Lots of fruits, juicing, raw veggies & tuna. I’m determined to do this!! Last night a friends made me the best juice.
1 handful of spinach
3 slices of a carrot
1 handful of celery
1 banana
3 strawberries

It was so good & so refreshing. I am going to be blogging about my meal planning & work out routine. Wish me luck!

20130414-074832.jpg

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Green Juice & healthy living

  1. Storm says:

    Good luck with juicing! I am a big fan of the juice!

  2. evandaestes says:

    Thank you!!! Do you have any good recipes?!

  3. I look forward to reading, as we are starting to eat “clean” over here. Should be interesting ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. evandaestes says:

    I read that you guys were!!!! Yay for clean eating!!!!!

Leave a Reply

