2nd time for MUSE & a milkshake

MUSE! I simply adore them & cannot begin to express how much. I saw them in 2010 with U2 & was thrilled that I was going to see them at Centennial for FREE!!! I have always loved electronic & just any kind of interesting sounds in music. I get so tired of all the “musicians” out there and most music these days is boring to me… Or sounds like everything else. I love the fact that MUSE has their own sound and they are the only band that can pull it off. Fun fact: their bass player now use to play drums for a different band, but was asked to play bass by Matthew Bellamy (lead singer) for their band then called: “rocket baby dolls”. He took some lessons & taught himself the rest. He is my FAV bass player to date. So much Respect for this band & they will always be my favorite. I ended the night with my love & a milkshake. Strawberry & Chocolate. Mm.

20130407-140341.jpg

20130407-140348.jpg

20130407-140356.jpg

20130407-140405.jpg

20130407-140413.jpg

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

