My first Loaf & spinach

Well you guys I did it! I finally made my first bread loaf! Thanks too http://www.thecurvycarrot.com I found the best recipe pinning my heart out on Pinterest. It took a minute but it was very rewarding.
I got up this morning and made rum pancakes with fresh berries & yogurt. Made this wonderful bread loaf, & then for lunch I made a spinach salad with Grilled Chicken, pecans & balsamic vinegar. I feel amazing! After watching this documentary we found on Netflix I don’t want to eat the bread but it’s so tasty! We decided were going to start juicing on Monday. If any of you have any good recipes PLEASE send them my way.

20130308-215424.jpg

20130308-215432.jpg

20130308-215441.jpg

20130308-215447.jpg

20130308-215455.jpg

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

