HELP

Two things I need help with
1- my cat (dolly) will not stay out of my plants! Any ideas?

2- the most challenging that I have to do – change the name of my blog. I feel since I have started I have grown into writing about more things than just life adventures. I now do DIY projects, I’m picking up sewing & refinishing furniture. I am growing in my crafty genius & want my blog name to represent all of it. Everything from a good meal shared with my husband, starting a family too growing strawberries on my back porch. Any inspiration would be appreciated!!!

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

