Moving to the “A”

For those of you who read this know I have been “trying” to get into blogging and being better at it. So many things have happened that have made this blogging adventure a slow process for me! For one, our computer died, & the other big one, life happens!

Well I haven’t  talked about Cory and I’s next chapter in life a whole lot bc a lot of things have been unclear. I like to really know things will happen before I post about them. We will be joining up with a church in Atlanta and working for their mission house as tenants and watch over the place. I am super excited about our next move, and there is still a lot to be done. I have not even made a dent in the packing, and we haven’t cleaned or painted the place we are moving too, but I am still so blessed this opportunity came our way and could not be more excited. I have always had a place in my heart for missions and have always known there is so much to be done here.  I love the possibility the doors it could open for us to touch people’s lives and help this church carry out their goals and dreams for this project. So say a prayer for us with all that is going on and I cannot wait to post pictures of the new “place” and all the projects I will be carrying out. Pinterest will be my best friend for sure and if you guys have any ideas let me know.

Hope everyone had a Blessed Christmas. Finally got my sander and tool belt!

cheers

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

