Easy Peanut Butter Cookie

Cookies!!! I love them! I am making some cookies for a friend for Christmas gifts to her clients and I have been trying out recipes. I love a really good simple peanut butter cookie and I am pretty sure I found the best recipe!

1 egg
1 cup sugar
1 cup peanut butter (creamy or crunchy)
1 teaspoon vanilla

*roll into little balls and put on lined baking pan
* dip a fork into sugar and press the top of each cookie to show pattern in picture

Bake at 350

Enjoy!

20121204-122821.jpg

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

