Get it Here & There

Ok. So a lot of people ask me where I get my clothes and most of the time the answer is, “some thrift store”. Well here recently I have found so many websites with AMAZING pieces you all will love. Just click on the link if you want to find something AMAZING (and reasonably priced).

You can go HEREHEREHERE!

Tell me what you think, bc I LOVE these sites. When I am not digging through the isles with Katie Snyder you can find me at work looking at these sites!

 

I have posted some of my favorite pieces from the sites below! Enjoy!Image

From Brandy Melville– Tea Party Necklace

Image

Green Striped Dress- ShopRuche.com

Image

LOVE– Shopruche.com

 

Image

Everyone needs a  white shirt– Brandy Melville

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

