To be or Not to be

A conspiracy theory explains an event as being the result of an alleged plot by a covert group or organization or, more broadly, the idea that important political, social or economic events are the products of secret plots that are largely unknown to the general public.

The more I think about this term and the more I watch the news. The more I think I agree with Alex Jones and everything that comes out of my Husbands mouth. This world I am living in is Crazy, and things that happen I believe are just not what you want them to be. People are Crazy. The Government is a joke. It is sad to say that the Government causes all this crap, but I guess if you believe the Bible then you would know what is going to happen. As I get older I start to wonder if bringing a kid into this world is such a good thing, I know you are supposed to trust God and all, but if you know what is going on is it still a good idea?

Anyone else out there a “truther” or know more about Conspiracy stuff?

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

