Garden Fresh

So last night I ate with my mom at my favorite Cajun place in Douglasville, (HERE) which I have previously wrote about, for their $.50 shrimp night. Shrimp only $.50 cents a piece! Heck yes! Although I was running in and out with water bottles to my car bc it was overheating and my father in law drove all the way there to help, I enjoyed the shrimp at home, and the time I did get to see my mom. My aunt sent a big bag of garden fresh veggies for me too!!! Nothing like Garden Fresh!

Leave a Reply

