Well, He is off and Deployed

My brother is an Army Ranger and was deployed. I don’t know much of anything else besides he is gone and I pray everyday for his family and for his safety. This is his first deployment and he will be gone for a good bit. Those of you out there that read this, I would appreciate your prayers. I have uploaded some photos of him so you can all see how handsome he is.
I am leaving August 14th to fly to Tacoma, Washington to see my sister in law and all my wonderful nieces and nephews. I love this family so much and could not be any more proud of them and the sacrifices they make with my brothers loyalty to this country. Say a prayer for strength for his wife, she is at home with 5 kids and 2 of them are toddlers. She is amazing and so are all the kiddos. Here are some pictures for you to enjoy.

Leave a Reply

